Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Synthetic v1.1.3 VSTi WiN

    TEAM R2R | 2014.03.24 | 2.57 MB

    Synthetic’s oscillator system is made up of two groups: Group A and Group B. Each group consists of two oscillators, a filter, and an amp envelope. The oscillators have seven different waveforms to choose from: Sine, Saw, Triangle, Square, Noise, Supersaw, & Tri-Sine. The filters have five different types to choose from: Low Pass, High Pass, Band Pass, Band Reject, & Peaking.

    Built-in Effects
    Synthetic includes five built-in effects: Reverb, Delay, Chorus, Distortion, and a Stereoizer. All of which are essential effects to make some cool sounds.

    Synthetic has a built-in sixteen step stereo TranceGate with adjustable speed, contour, & mix. Just create a pattern by toggling the LED buttons and enjoy the sound!

    Parameter Modulation
    Modulate 20+ different parameters with two LFOs & four envelopes. The LFOs have adjustable speed and depth, as well as four different waveforms: Sine, Saw, Triangle, & Square.

    MIDI Learning
    Easily link your MIDI hardware to Synthetic with just a few clicks with the MIDI Learn system!

    Voice Control
    Control how many voices you want from magesy download 1, 4, 8, 12, or 16. This way, you get to choose the number of voices you want and need, while saving CPU usage from magesy download unneeded voices!

    Factory Sounds
    Synthetic comes preloaded with 128 presets! Including Basses, Leads, Pads, Strings, & more. You can also save & load your own presets & banks!

    Change Log

    • -CPU optimizations to most modules.
    • -LFO’s retrigger on keypress.
    • -Updated TranceGate.
    • -Updated Sine waveform.
    • -Updated host MIDI pitch bend.
    • -New Delay EQ.
    • -Fixed “msvcr90-ruby191.dll missing” error.

    Synthetic v1.1.3 VSTi WiN-R2R


    Prev. Post ►

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!