Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    KiCK: Shocking Expansion WAV AiFF

    11.03.2014 | 5.59 MB

    KiCK: Shocking Expansion is a compilation of 50 kick presets and 50 click sounds for Kick Drum Synthesizer. This expansion provides you punchy and perfectly designed kick drums. This collection also provides kicks recorded in WAV format for those producers who want to work with them without using this plugin. Try to work with endless editing of your kick drums! brings you 50 kick presets, ready to use in your next banger. With tons of possibilities of the ‘Kick’ you will perfectly match your bass drum with all the elements of your track. All presets have been designed with maximum precision, power and punch!


    • • 50 ‘Kick’ Presets
    • • 50 AIFF Click Sounds
    • • 50 WAV Kick Drums

    Please Note:

    • • Kick 1.0+ is required to work with presets
    • • WAV Kick drums don’t need the ‘Kick’ plugin

    If you don’t have Kick Drum Synthesizer you can still work with the WAV Kick Drums included in this pack.
    KiCK: Shocking Expansion WAV AiFF–Shocking-Expansion-WAV-AiFF.html


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!