Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Jazz Master Keys WAV REX

    FANTASTiC | 29 May 2019 | 2.33 GB

    ‘Jazz Master Keys’ is a masterclass of Jazz piano and keys samples. Weighing in at nearly 3 GB, this collection features a vast array of musical styles of Jazz piano and Classic Electric Piano Loops performed in the style of the most influential Jazz pianists past and present. 100% Royalty-Free access to use the sounds in all your upcoming productions. Piano virtuoso has been enlisted for this ‘Jazz Masters’ collection, having one of the highest Jazz keyboard pedigrees in Europe. Voted ‘Jazz Pianist of the Year’ at the British Jazz Awards in 2010, Craig has a performance history which reads like a who’s who of the Jazz world. He’s has been described as ‘A master of whatever he chooses to perform’ and as ‘The best pianist to come along in Britain in the last two decades and the nearest to the great magesy torrent Oscar Peterson’. You can be sure that Craig will bring out the best, every time. At tempos from magesy download 100-130 BPM, ‘Jazz Master Keys’ is ideal for Jazz, Funk, Soul, House, Hip Hop and many other genres. Each loop is also key labelled for simple integration into your tracks.

    • 2.88 GB
    • 24-Bit/44.1kHz
    • 133 Piano Loops (Bill Evens Style)
    • 113 Piano Loops (Oscar Peterson Style)
    • 103 Piano Loop (Keith Jarrett Style)
    • 66 Classic Electric Piano Loops (Herbie Hancock Style)
    • 31 Solo Piano Loops (Bill Evens Style)
    • 29 Piano Loops (Herbie Hancock Style)
    • 28 Solo Classic Electric Piano Loops (Herbie Hancock Style)
    • 22 Piano Loops (McCoy Tayner Style)
    • 18 Solo Piano Loops (Chick Corea Style)
    • 14 Piano Loops (Chick Corea Style)
    • 14 Solo Piano Loops (Oscar Peterson Style)
    • 13 Solo Piano Loops (Keith Jarrett Style)
    • 589 REX2 Files

    Jazz Master Keys WAV REX


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!