Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Dubstep Revolution Vol.1 WAV

    Team MAGNETRiXX | 04 March 2014 | 299 MB

    Dubstep volume 1 brings the deep, hard-hitting sounds of bass music to your productions. Taking the best from magesy download Dubstep, 2-step and Post-Dubstep, and adding a twist with an inspired selection of new and unique sounds and loops, this pack sets a new standard for deep bass music. Programmed in-house by experienced engineers, and tweaked by top producers, all sounds come neatly edited, balanced and ready to slot straight into your productions without any additional processing, while also being designed for easy tweaking and reediting, working as pristine-quality source material for your own loops and sample instruments.

    Included in this collection are 107 original loops, covering dark brooding electronica, punchy, high-impact drums, the deepest basses, FX and sweeps, as well as 166 pristinely recorded single-hit drum and synth samples.

    Tech Specs

    • • 107 Loops
    • • 166 Single Hits
    • • 30 Bass Loops
    • • 40 Drum Loops
    • • 80 Drum One-shots
    • • 30 Synth One-shots
    • • 40 FX
    • • 20 Percussion Loops
    • • 17 Synth Loops
    • • 16 Vocal hits

    Dubstep Revolution Vol.1 WAV



Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!