• image

    Trap & Hip Hop Chronicles Vol.1

    DiSCOVER | March/29Th/2018 | 77.9MB

    ‘Hip Hop & Trap Chronicles Vol 1′ is Sample Sounds’ first Hip-Hop/Trap pack, inspired by artists such as Future, Ghali, Drake, Young Thug, Fetty Wap and many more. This pack comes with a endless variety of styles, giving you everything you need to produce outstanding, chart-topping smash hits as well as Urban street bangers. ‘Hip Hop Trap Chronicles Vol 1’ is a forward-looking collection of Hip Hop sounds, loaded with unlimited inspiration. Class A beats, 808s, melodic loops, one-shots and everything else a modern producer needs to get the next-gen productions going fast. All content is 100% Royalty-Free and ready to be sold to labels, played on radios and so on. No extra cost and no hidden fees.

    ……:::::: Specifications ::::::……
    Format: WAVs
    • 066 x Loops:
    • 010 x (808s Loops)
    • 005 x (Bass Loops)
    • 011 x (Drums Loops)
    • 010 x (Hi-Hats Loops)
    • 010 x (Kicks Loops)
    • 020 x (Synths Loops)
    • 073 x (One-Shot) Samples:
    • 008 x (808s)
    • 003 x (Bass)
    • 010 x (Claps)
    • 002 x (FX)
    • 009 x (Hi-Hats)
    • 010 x (Kicks)
    • 005 x (Percussions)
    • 013 x (Snares)
    • 013 x (Synths)
    • 139 x Individual (.WAVs) Files In Total
    • Key And Tempo-Labelled
    • 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
    • Compatible With All DAWs
    • PC & Mac Compatible
    • 100% Royalty-Free

    ……:::::: DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: http://mage.si/WzKu
    Trap And Hip Hop Chronicles Vol.1 WAV-DiSCOVER


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)