• image

    Studio Sessions Vol.1 Future Electronica WAV

    FANTASTiC | 30 April 2016 | 733 MB

    Studio Sessions Vol 1: Future Electronica’ is a collection of 35 original studio sessions that include the full Royalty-Free mixes and individual stems. For the producer that loves to sample, chop, flip and experiment with audio, you need never worry about sample clearance with these sounds. Over 1 GB of 24-Bit sound content including 30 melodic sessions and five electronic drum and live percussion sessions. That’s 209 full WAV loops in total, plus 68 foley percussion and tuned one shots captured during recording and from magesy download around the studio. This collection includes every individual full session mix as well as the separated and tracked out stems (e.g. guitar, keys, synth, vocals, percussion, etc).

    The Future Electonica concept means these sounds are perfect for Hip-Hop, Chill Trap, Future Bass, Rap, Future Beats, Drum & Bass and much more. Haunting harps, rich analogue synths, classic drum machines, live keys and stringed instruments. Live bass and guitars processed through a multitude of amps and FX pedals, foley recordings and experimental sound design. George’s signature vocals shine through and include stunning lead hooks, harmonies and choral stacks.

    • 24-Bit Quality
    • 1 GB
    • 35 Session Kits
    • 30 Melodic Sessions
    • 5 Drum & Percussion Sessions
    • 209 WAV Loops in Total
    • 68 Foley Percussion & Tuned One Shots

    INFO/DEMO: http://redi.se/3d01
    Studio Sessions Vol.1 Future Electronica WAV-FANTASTiC


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)