October 23rd, 2017

  • image

    Soul Trap MULTiFORMAT

    FANTASTiC | Oct 22 2017 | 820 MB

    Soul Trap selection of Royalty-Free loops, hits and presets for the creation of soulful Trap music, Future Hip Hop and Dark RnB. Containing over 900 MB of luxury pads, deep pulsating basses, sub pitched vocals, tight snapping drums and silky smooth leads, this collection gives producers all the elements needed to create moody Trap masterpieces from magesy download the ground up. Included is a massive 63 sampler presets folder for EXS24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion. These include playable basses, synths and FX, as well as all the single hits as instruments for ease of use within your productions. ‘Soul Trap’ was created to be the perfect fit for producers creating Trap, 808 RnB, Soulful Electronica, Future Hip hop, Grime and Chilled House but the pack also contains elements that would be perfectly suited to give genres including Garage, Electronica, EDM, Drum n Bass and Techno a soulful edge. If you’re looking to inject your next production with a deep, soulful character, look no further.

    • 24-Bit Quality
    • 939 MB
    • 171 WAV loops
    • 33 Bass Loops
    • 48 Synth Loops
    • 31 Full Drum Loops
    • 18 Hi-hat Loops
    • 6 Kick Loops
    • 8 Snare Loops
    • 27 FX Loops
    • 129 REX Loops
    • 33 Bass Loops
    • 63 Drum loops
    • 33 Synth loops
    • 125 One-Shot Samples
    • 53 Drum Hits
    • 27 Hi-hats
    • 13 Kicks
    • 13 Snares
    • 29 Bass Hits
    • 25 FX Hits
    • 18 Synth Hits
    • 63 Presets for EXS24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion
    • 34 Bass Instruments
    • 19 Synth Instruments
    • 6 FX Instruments

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: http://mage.si/Emo6
    Soul Trap MULTiFORMAT


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)