• Riddim Riot ACiD WAV REX2

    Riddim Riot ACiD WAV REX2

    NU DiSCO | 25.05.2020 | 1.6 GB

    ‘Riddim Riot’ features 1.8 GB of soul-crunching, gut-punching and crowd-freaking Riddim & Dubstep loops & samples. Inside, there are five Construction Kits each bringing something unique to the dance floor whilst keeping it massive and destructive.. Fight for your right to party with five Kits each containing WAV files including Orchestra drums, Riddim bass, FX, strings and so much more to get your teeth into. Intriguing build-ups, irregular drops, and heavy-duty crushing Riddim can well and truly be made with this top quality accumulation of sounds.

    MIDI Files Included:
    ‘Riddim Riot’ includes MIDI files for the majority of musical phrases heard in each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack.

    Advantages of MIDI:
    While the supplied ACID/Apple Loops/REX files are extremely flexible and powerful, MIDI has the added benefit of allowing you to go to extremes of pitch and tempo beyond which the loops were originally recorded, with no time stretching or pitch shifting artefacts. Furthermore, you can make tweaks to the riffs so they fit perfectly into your existing mixes.

    One-Shot Samples:
    This pack also includes one-shot samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new grooves and phrases.

    Dry/Wet Loops:
    For users looking to simply drag and drop, the ‘wet’ files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, ‘dry’ loops are also included. Don’t like the wet loops? No problem; add your own effects.

    Unlooped Riffs/Tails:
    This sample library also comes with unlooped/tail versions allowing you to end a phrase with the decay of the reverb/delay applied to the loop, another Producer Loops exclusive product feature.

    All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free (including the vocal loops).

    • 5 Construction Kits
    • Dry & Wet WAV Files
    • 12 Kicks
    • 10 Riddim Bass
    • 9 Tops
    • 8 Claps
    • 8 Fills
    • 7 Brass
    • 5 FX
    • 5 Strings
    • 4 Kick Build-Ups
    • 4 Bass
    • 4 Orchestra Drums
    • 3 Piano
    • 3 Breakbeat Fills
    • 3 Growls
    • 2 Snares
    • 2 Vox
    • 2 Kick Reverses
    • 2 Riddim Sub Bass
    • 2 Clap Build-Ups
    • 2 Box
    • 1 Breakbeat
    • 1 Breakbeat Build-Up
    • 1 Orchestra Hit
    • 1 Guitar
    • 1 Retro Bass
    • 1 Arp
    • 1 Brass Build-Up
    • 1 Tremelo
    • 1 Snare Build-Up
    • 1 Pad
    • 1 Pluck
    • 1 Trap Bass
    • 1 Break Pad
    • 1 Break Pluck
    • 1 DnB Bass
    • 1 Drop Pad
    • 1 Drop Pluck
    • 1 Percussion
    • 38 MIDI Files Included
    • Tail Files Included
    • ACIDized WAV Files
    • Apple Loops/AIFF Files
    • REX2 Loops
    • Ableton Live 8.1.3 Pack
    • Reason ReFill
    • Loops Sync To BPM
    • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
    • PC/Mac Compatible
    • 100% Royalty-Free

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: https://mage.si/MkJ6
    Riddim Riot ACiD WAV REX2


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)