• Ether: Cloud Trap and Chill Trap WAV-DECiBEL

    Ether: Cloud Trap & Chill Trap

    Team DECiBEL | 13 May 2020 | 436 MB

    ‘Ether: Cloud Trap & Chill Trap’ is a sample pack inspired by the sound of Juice WRLD, The Weeknd, Lil Peep, Yung Lean, Trippie Redd, Lil Skies and more, this pack captures the laid back vibes of the new wave of Trap, earmarked by slowed down pads, eerie melodies and mellow vibes.

    DANK BEATS & 808s
    Take your sound to brand new heights with this exceptional addition of drum samples, percussion and 808s. This pack delivers the most varied collection of low kick booms, subtle and warm 808s, and heavy bottom-frequencies. Make some serious beats with the full kits and drum loops delivered in this pack and make your studio shake like never before.

    ‘Ether: Cloud Trap & Chill Trap’ offers a colossal collection of various instruments and samples. Get ready for distant atmospheres, innovative synths, moody plucks, wicked flutes, original synths and much more. Load the ground-shaking samples of this superb pack straight into your DAW and get ready for some real Chill Trap vibes.

    – 22 Bass Loops
    – 26 Bass One-Shots
    – 40 Drum & Percussion Loops
    – 56 Drum & Percussion One-Shots
    – 67 Melodic Loops
    – 8 Vocal Loops
    – 100% Royalty-Free

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: https://mage.si/R95v
    Ether: Cloud Trap and Chill Trap WAV-DECiBEL


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)