• image

    Dark Sky Hell Vol.1 WAV MiDi

    FANTASTiC | 18 February 2016 | 283 MB

    ‘Dark Sky Hell Vol 1’ marks an epic comeback, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, Gangsta and Urban loops & MIDI files you will find online. Inspired by artists such as Big Sean, Drake, Future, Young Thug, and many more. Combining the latest trends in Hip Hop, this pack includes five Construction Kits, giving you everything you need to produce unique, tailor made, Billboard-orientated smash hits. Addictive, hair-strobing hooklines, custom processed synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting innovative drums, vintage instruments, and a huge load of FX and Vox Adds are just a few features that are included in this unique sample pack. As if that wasn’t enough already, MIDI files are included for all instruments and the major drum lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

    • 5 Mastered & mixed demos
    • 5 Construction Kits
    • 90 Single WAV files
    • 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
    • 43 MIDI files
    • 649 MB of content

    Please Note:
    – The intro vocals are for demo purpose only, and are not included in the sample pack.

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: http://mage.si/5A9a
    Dark Sky Hell Vol.1 WAV MiDi-FANTASTiC


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.
(You also need to have Javascript Enabled)