• image

    Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Vol.1 FXB

    AUDIOSTRiKE | 14/07/2015 | 18 MB

    ‘Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Vol 1’ brings you lush and dreamy pads, fresh-sounding leads and tight bass sounds inspired by the biggest Trance artists in the scene. All in all, 128 patches are included. This sounbank includes meticulously detailed patch recreations based on artists such as Armin van Buuren, Andrew Rayel, Above & Beyond, Super8 & Tab, AWD, Artifical, Andrew Bayer, Norin & Rad, ARTY, Mat Zo, Sound Quelle, Ilan Bluestone, Sunny Lax, LTN, Estiva and many more.

    Detailed Contents:
    • 3 Arps
    • 45 Basses
    • 12 FX presets
    • 6 Keys
    • 8 Chords
    • 24 Leads
    • 8 Pads
    • 13 Plucks
    • 1 Ambience
    • 6 Stabs

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: http://mage.si/Z4BW
    Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Vol.1 FXB



    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


This Site is Kept Online Thanks to Advertising®. If the magesy.blog user reads me who is always reporting our scripts to Ublock, let him know that he wastes his time ... we need the advertising money to pay for the server ... if that character thinks he is going to enter our webs, and on top of that, it will fuck up if one day we close ... stop denouncing Ublock, they are people without life and without profit who want to screw up the money from the webs they use to stay on their feet .... there is no excessive use of advertising on any of our websites, stop being silly