Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Arturia iSEM v1.0.1 for iPad iOS

    Arturia iSEM v1.0.1 for iPad iOS | 71.2 MB

    iSEM is a recreation of the classic 1974 Oberheim SEM (Synthesizer Expander Module), one of the world’s first self-contained synthesizer modules and the first to bear the “Oberheim Electronics” name. The Oberheim SEM was made famous by artists and bands such as Lyle Mays, Jan Hammer, Joseph Zawinul, Supertramp, 808 State, Vince Clarke and Depeche Mode. Based on the TAE® technology found in our Oberheim SEM V software, iSEM brings back the sound and special characteristics of this iconic synth in an sonically accurate and expanded touch-based emulation.

    Main features :

    • iPad app recreating the classic Obeheim SEM synthesizer.
    • Hundreds of sounds created by some of the best sound designers around.
    • Audiobus support (to interact with other apps).
    • Core MIDI (to control your synth from magesy download a Hardware MIDI keyboard).
    • Apple’s Inter-app audio (to work in conjunction with GarageBand and other audio apps).
    • Preset transfer and sharing via email & iTunes file transfer.
    • Preset compatibility with the Arturia SEM V Mac/PC software.
    • WIST clock sync support (to synchronize two iPads).
    • Real analog sound based on our TAE® analog modeling.
    • Voice Programmer allows for recreating the rare and classic Oberheim Eight Voice.

    What’s New in Version 1.0.1

    • – Support of poly aftertouch & channel pressure from magesy download external Core MIDI compliant controllers
    • – Native support for new 64-bit CPUs (iPad Air & iPad mini retina)
    • – Update of AudioBus SDK
    • – Fixing velocity handling
    • – Improving scrolling for iOS7
    • – Improving Inter-App Audio & virtual MIDI for iOS7
    • – Further Bugfixes

    Arturia iSEM v1.0.1 for iPad iOS



Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!